Menu Close

Board of Directors

Ms. Berni Candeloro – Director

Dr Hilda Makken – Director

Ms. Theresa Murphy- Director

Ms. Aurora Naz – Director

Mr. Percy Turner – Vice President

Mr. Tim Seburn – Secretary

Ms. Cindy Warkentin – Director

Ms. Monica Witvoet – President

Mr. Jonathan R. Wright – Director

The health and safety of our staff, clients and the general public is paramount. To aid in slowing the global spread of COVID-19 the following is immediately in effect:
Fort Erie Multicultural Centre (FEMC) is closed to the public until further notice, with essential and urgent services available remotely by phone or email. Those contacting us will be screened and forwarded to a program staff person for follow-up within 24 hours.
ESL (English as a Second Language) and LINC (Language Instruction for Newcomers to Canada) classes are available. Please call St. John’s South Campus 905.991.8951 between 9 am and noon (Monday thru Friday) for information about on-line and in-person language classes.
In the interim, we will provide updates as they become available.
We appreciate your support and understanding as we all work together during this time.
Thank you
On behalf of the Board of Directors, Fort Erie Multicultural Centre